Take the No Love for Litter Pledge

Staff

Nick Dohohue
Director
804-786-8032
Nick.Donohue@governor.virginia.gov
Ronique Day
Deputy Director
804-225-2436
Ronique.Day@oipi.virginia.gov
Ariel Love
Business Manager
Ariel.Love@oipi.virginia.gov
VTRANS
Jitender Ramchandani
Program Manager
804-489-4295
Jitender.Ramchandani@oipi.virginia.gov

Megan Nelson
Business Manager
804-371-0946
Megan.Nelson@oipi.virginia.gov



Performance Management
Margit Ray
Program Manager
804-371-4864 
Margie.Ray@oipi.virginia.gov

Beverly Quinlan
Senior Analyst
804-786-2356
Beverly.Quinlan@oipi.virginia.gov

SMART SCALE
Chad Tucker
Program Manager
804-786-2974
Chad.Tucker@oipi.virginia.gov

Jared Buchanan
Senior Engineer
804-786-2303
Jared.Buchanan@oipi.virginia.gov

Brooke Jackson
Senior Engineer
804-786-2357
Brooke.Jackson@oipi.virginia.gov

Jonathan Robbins
Senior Engineer
804-786-5130
Jonathan.Robbins@oipi.virginia.gov

Casey Scully
Program Analyst
Casey.Scully@oipi.virginia.gov